2015 Varsity Awards

Most Valuable Player: Sean McGrew
Offensive Player of the Year: Quentin Davis
Defensive Player of the Year: Clive Manuao
Special Teams Player of the Year: Berkeley Holman
Most Inspirational Player: Tavita Moe
Most Improved: Devin Fleming
Lineman of the Year: Wyatt Davis / Jacob Callier
Offensive Captain(s): Jared Harrell / Joseph Murphy
Defensive Captain(s): Ryan Burke / Traveon Beck
Newcomer of the Year: Terrance Beasley / Tyrel Thomas
Future Pride of the Braves: Sal Spina
“BRAVE” of the Year: Matt Smith

Share this: