National Signing Day 2017

Congratulations to the following 12 student-athletes who signed their National Letters of Intent today, Feb. 1.  Hard work in the classroom and on the field pays off!

Terrance Beasley – Southern Utah University

Tarrean Brown – Dixie State University

Terrell Bynum – University of Washington

Jacob Callier – University of Colorado

Wyatt Davis – Ohio State University

Kristian Gilbert – University of California, Davis

Berkeley Holman – Northwestern University

Kyle McCombs – Stanford University

Tavita Moe – Dixie State University

Kyle Murray – Dixie State University

Tyrel Thomas – Montana State University

Share this: